Dispute Resolution | Arbitration | Litigation

Dispute Resolution | Arbitration | Litigation

Anton Baier: baier@baierpartners.com
Erhard Böhm: boehm@baierpartners.com
Gregor Grubhofer: grubhofer@baierpartners.com
Amelie Huber-Starlinger: huber-starlinger@baierpartners.com
Tomasz Klimek: klimek@baierpartners.com
Magda Svoboda-Mascher: svoboda@baierpartners.com
Marko Szucsich: szucsich@baierpartners.com

Arno Tertschnig: terschnig@baierpartners.com

Arthur Wolff: wolff@baierpartners.com

Practical experience:

  • Acting as arbitrators or counsel in international arbitration throughout various industries and regions in Europe, Middle East, Asia and Africa, including sectors such as oil field development, crude oil deliveries, construction of infrastructure and energy projects, transport, telecoms, health care, printing, food & beverages and others
  • Arbitration and litigation concerning disputes on M&A warranty claims, post-completion and earn-out, shareholder rights and arbitration related litigation
  • Insurance arbitration and litigation
  • Competition litigation
  • Banking litigation and asset tracing